Tuesday, November 24, 2020

⭐️⭐️ DUSK is LIVE ⭐️⭐️

⭐️It is FINALLY time for Reid and Lorna's story⭐️
(You do not have to read earlier trilogies, Web of Sin, Tangled Web, or Web of Desire to read Dangerous Web) Here is what one reviewer said about DUSK, book #1 Dangerous Web: "This book hits the ground running and does not give up its pace throughout! What a fantastic read! I was so excited to be getting Lorna and Reid's book and anxiously waiting to see what Aleatha had in store for us. And, as always, Aleatha has come up with an tense, dramatic story that also is deeply romantic, has warmth and family, has times recollecting heart break, and the further development of each character we know and love. I couldn't put it down." ~ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Goodreads - Alicia DOWNLOAD DUSK TODAY: Amazon US: Amazon UK: Amazon AU: Amazon CA: Apple: Nook: Kobo: Google Play: Paperback: Audible link coming soon DANGER'S FIRST KISS is a FREE prequel to DUSK available everywhere:
Amazon: Amazon Universal: Apple: Nook: Kobo: Google Play:

Monday, November 16, 2020

It all started with a stolen kiss

"Will you go with me to a ball?" is the last question Lorna expects to hear from her overprotective brother. It's also an offer she can't refuse. Fall in love in this modern Cinderella story as Mason transforms Lorna's life into a fairy tale, and she comes lip to lip with her Prince Charming.
Are you ready for Reid and Lorna's story?
Begin with their beginning in this modern-day Cinderella story. This takes place six years before book #1 SECRETS. So if you haven't started the Sparrow Web series, WEB of SIN, TANGLED WEB, WEB of DESIRE...it's all right. Danger's First Kiss shows us where it all began! Get your copy of DANGER'S FIRST KISS today for FREE: Amazon: Amazon Universal: Apple: Nook: Kobo: Google Play: And be ready for DANGEROUS WEB. DUSK coming November 24.

Tuesday, June 30, 2020


KISS ME IN THE DARK compiles a selection of deliciously dark chapters from bestselling romance authors with additional, never-before-seen content. We’re hoping to introduce new readers to our world and also give our loyal readers a chance to get lost in the stories they love with these bonus scenes. It’s only a taste, just three chapters each…but it’s enough for you to get addicted and want more. 

ALL proceeds will be donated to:


It includes:

Monica James—Bad Saint; bonus content is the first chapter of the upcoming release The Devil’s Crown—All the Pretty Things Trilogy spin-off.

Aleatha Romig—Unconventional; bonus content is the prologue, an outside prospective on this stalker romance. 

Amo Jones—In Fury Lies Mischief; bonus content: Eli’s Transition.

Callie Hart—Deviant; bonus content is a brand-new short story featuring Zeth and some of the original Blood and Roses crew.

Cora Reilly—Luca Vitiello; bonus content is the prologue and first chapter of the upcoming standalone Fragile Longing—an age-gap arranged marriage romance.

Giana Darling––Enthralled; bonus content is a new chapter from hero Alexander Davenport’s POV. 

K Webster—This is War, Baby; bonus content is a new thrilling “training” chapter in the villainous Gabe’s POV with Baylee.

Lili St. Germain—Vicious Prince; bonus content is the first chapter of the upcoming release Vengeful Queen—Book two in the Violent Kingdom Trilogy.

Parker S. Huntington—Devious Lies; bonus content is a never-before-seen email from Nash to Emery.

S.M. Soto—Deception and Chaos; bonus content is a never-before-seen chapter written from Creed’s POV. 

Willow Winters—A Kiss to Tell; bonus content is a never-before-seen chapter.
So come, sit, and enjoy a taste of the darkness…you just may like it.

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

ALL ONES - Complete Collection - NOW LIVE

ALL ONES - Complete Collection

Special release week price of ONLY 99c! It will be $9.99 after 4/20.

NOW LIVE- on all sales platforms


"Holy cannoli! Fresh, fun, and downright dirty!" ~Lauren Blakley, #1 NYT Bestselling Author.

It’s time to enjoy the lighter side of Aleatha with ALL of her lighter ONES in one place.

Look what you'll get in "All ONES!"

PLUS ONE: What will happen when Kimbra blackmails her oh so sexy boss, Duncan, into being her pretend date for her cousin’s wedding?

“I've fallen IN LOVE with your funny, romantic and sexy as hell PLUS ONE!” ~ Ilsa Madden Mills, Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author.

ONE NIGHT: Watch the oh so sexy, sweet, and funny consequences as Amanda, a single mom, decides to spend one night remembering what it is like to be a woman, and Malcolm, a retired hockey star takes a chance. Will one night be enough?

A swoon-worthy hero and a broken heroine makes for the perfect chemistry in this sexy romantic standalone." ~ Corinne Michaels - New York Times Bestselling Author.

A SECRET ONE: When Trevor and Shana cross paths only to find that they’re both attending the same wedding, hilarity and sparks ensue.

A SECRET ONE is enchantingly clever during every single scene.” ~ 5 star Amazon reader.

ANOTHER ONE: Trevor and Shana’s forbidden romance began in A SECRET ONE. While their attraction was off the charts, their lives got in the way. Learn what happens when Shana makes her way back to New York and their romance is given a second chance.

Get ready to laugh out loud and swoon from the sweetness in this must read romantic comedy! I loved it!" ~ AL Jackson, New York Times Bestselling Author


Get "All ONES - Complete Collection" at this release week special price of only 99c! That is a $9.00 savings!

Audible: Each individual book is available on Audible

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

πŸ”₯πŸ”₯THE WAIT IS OVER! Web of Desire is now complete! It's time to BINGE!πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Start your BINGE read today. #Patricksstory #SparrowWebs

>>>Dark, dangerous, and gritty...SPARK, FLAME, and ASHES are LIVE!

"This entire trilogy is a solid 5 stars! Aleatha Romig always writes dark, intriguing, suspenseful, hot, keep you on your toe's stories, that’s the reason she is my all-time favorite author. Go ahead and enjoy this series.." ~ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Meander. Read and Roam (Goodreads review)

If you haven't started Web of Desire, NOW is the time. Jump in with SPARK continue with FLAME and conclude in ASHES...all now available!

You won't be sorry!