Tuesday, September 13, 2016



Book 4, of the 5 book INFIDELITY series is LIVE! 

Have you started this epic, romantic suspense saga?

If you haven't, now is the time!  Book one, Betrayal is now FREE on all channels. Books 2 through 4, Cunning, Deception, and Entrapment are all available.

The final book, Fidelity, is coming in just 4 months...you need to meet Nox today!

This series so far consists of 4 FULL LENGTH books. Yes, it is a twisted layered story...yes, each book ends making you want more, but you now have 4! And these books range from 224 to 342 pages. These are LONG with thrilling complicated story lines.

So...start this series today.

IF you are all caught up and ready for ENTRAPMENT, now is your time!

Entrapment Blurb:

"The snare is setleaving, friendships, lives, and futures dangling in the balance"

ENTRAPMENT continues the epic new romantic suspense series INFIDELITY, featuring Lennox "Nox" Demetri, Alexandria "Charli" Collins, the Montagues, and the Demetris.

The thrills, heat, and suspense continue to add up...

One chance meeting
One sexy, possessive alpha and one spunky, determined heroine
One week of uncontainable, unbridled passion
One impulsive decision
Two declarations of love
divided by...
The sum of intertwining pasts, lies, and broken rules


"Infidelity - it isn't what you think"

Don't miss this latest novel in the Infidelity series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig. The classic twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions will have readers on the edge of their seats, discovering answers that continue to pose questions. Be ready to swoon one minute and scream the next.

Have you been Aleatha'd?

ENTRAPMENT is the fourth of five full-length novels in the INFIDELITY series: Betrayal, Cunning, Deception, Entrapment, and Fidelity.

*This series does not advocate nor does it condone cheating.